NASCAR at Richmond dwell race updates, outcomes, highlights from Toyota House owners 400


NASCAR is heading for an enormous brief on Sunday.

Martin Truex Jr. grew to become the primary repeat winner within the 2021 NASCAR Cup Collection after taking dwelling the Blue-Emu Most Ache Reduction 500 at Martinsville final weekend. Now, Truex has the chance to win back-to-back races on the Toyota House owners 500 at Richmond Raceway on Sunday.

Whereas the coronavirus pandemic axed the occasion in 2020, Truex took dwelling the checkered flag in 2019, making him the defending race winner coming into Sunday’s race on the brief monitor. Whereas Truex sits in pole place, he has some stiff competitors on the entrance, with Denny Hamlin nonetheless seeking his first win of the 2021 season regardless of seven top-10 finishes.

Sporting Information is monitoring dwell updates and lap-by-lap highlights from NASCAR’s race at Richmond Raceway on Sunday. Observe for full outcomes from the Toyota House owners 400.

MORE: Watch right this moment’s NASCAR race dwell with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

(All occasions Jap)

NASCAR at Richmond dwell updates, highlights

3:10 p.m.: All techniques go together with no pre-race drama right this moment. Jiffy to inexperienced flag.

NASCAR begin time right this moment

The inexperienced flag for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Collection race at Richmond Raceway is scheduled to wave at 3:15 p.m. ET.

It is unlikely that climate will delay the beginning. The Nationwide Climate Service’s midweek forecast for Richmond, Va., referred to as for partly sunny skies and a excessive temperature close to 70 levels, the capper to a dry weekend.  

NASCAR lineup at Richmond

Right here is the entire beginning lineup for the Toyota House owners 400 with out qualifying:

Driver Automotive No. Crew
Martin Truex Jr. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing
Denny Hamlin 11 Joe Gibbs Racing
Chase Elliott 9 Hendrick Motorsports
William Byron 24 Hendrick Motorsports
Joey Logano 22 Crew Penske
Kyle Larson 5 Hendrick Motorsports
Ryan Blaney 12 Crew Penske
Christopher Bell 20 Joe Gibbs Racing
Kevin Harvick 4 Stewart-Haas Racing
Kyle Busch 18 Joe Gibbs Racing
Austin Dillon 3 Richard Childress Racing
Chris Buescher 17 Roush Fenway Racing
Tyler Reddick 8 Richard Childress Racing
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing
Bubba Wallace 23 23XI Racing
Matt DiBenedetto 21 Wooden Brothers Racing
Kurt Busch 1 Chip Ganassi Racing
Ross Chastain 42 Chip Ganassi Racing
Ryan Newman 6 Roush Fenway Racing
Brad Keselowski 2 Crew Penske
Cole Custer 41 Stewart-Haas Racing
Aric Almirola 10 Stewart-Haas Racing
Michael McDowell 34 Entrance Row Motorsports
Alex Bowman 48 Hendrick Motorsports
Ryan Preece 37 JTG Daugherty Racing
Chase Briscoe 14 Stewart-Haas Racing
Daniel Suarez 99 TrackHouse Racing
James Davison 15 Rick Ware Racing
Anthony Alfredo 38 Entrance Row Motorsports
Erik Jones 43 Richard Petty Motorsports
Josh Bilicki 52 Rick Ware Racing
Quin Houff 00 StarCom Racing
Cody Ware 51 Petty Ware Racing
Justin Haley 77 Spire Motorsports
BJ McLeod 78 Reside Quick Motorsports
Corey LaJoie 7 Spire Motorsports
Garrett Smithley 53 Rick Ware Racing
Austin Cindric 33 Crew Penske

Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply