What time is UFC 263 immediately? PPV schedule, major card begin time for Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori 2

0
65



The UFC middleweight championship is up for grabs on Saturday when belt holder Israel “The Final Stylebender” Adesanya takes on third-ranked challenger Marvin Vettori.

The 2 final met in April 2018 — a split-decision victory for Adesanya on “UFC on Fox.” The victory introduced Adesanya (20-1, 15 KOs) solely his second victory beneath the UFC banner, and the thirteenth of his skilled profession. The loss was the fourth and, so far, closing lack of Vettori’s profession. He now stands at 17-4-1 with two KOs, having received his 5 post-Adesanya fights to earn a rematch towards UFC’s No. 4 pound-for-pound fighter.

If there was a time for Vettori to usurp Adesanya because the UFC’s prime middleweight fighter, it might be now: The Nigerian fighter is coming off his first profession loss, a unanimous-decision defeat towards Jan Blachowicz within the UFC mild heavyweight championship. It was additionally Adesanya’s debut within the division.

Will Vettori be capable of make the most of the timing of his rematch? Or will Adesanya rebound within the middleweight conflict? This is every little thing it’s good to know to tune in and discover out:

MORE: Signal as much as watch the UFC 263 PPV, solely on ESPN+

What time does UFC 263 begin immediately?

  • Early prelims: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
  • Prelims: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
  • PPV major card: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
  • Adesanya vs. Vettori: Midnight ET (approx.) / 9 p.m. PT (approx.)

The primary card for UFC 263 is projected to start out at 10 p.m., with the principle occasion going down at roughly midnight.

What channel is UFC 263 on?

Viewers can watch the early preliminaries and prelims on ESPN or ESPN+. The primary card can solely be watched, by way of PPV, solely on ESPN+.

Click on right here to be taught extra about ESPN+ pricing and bundling choices.

UFC 263 battle card

Early prelims

  • Pianni Kianzad vs. Alex Davis (ladies’s bantamweights)
  • Frank Camacho vs. Matt Frevola (lightweights)
  • Chase Hooper vs. Steve Peterson (featherweights)
  • Fares Ziam vs. Luigi Vendramini (lightweights)
  • Carlos Felipe vs. Jake Collier (heavyweights)

Prelims

  • ​Drew Dober vs. Brad Riddell (lightweights)
  • Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart (mild heavyweights)
  • Lauren Murphy vs. Joanne Calderwood (ladies’s flyweight)
  • Movsar Evloev vs. Hakeem Dawodu (featherweights)

Predominant card

  • Israel Adesanya vs. Marvin Vettori (middleweight championship)
  • Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Brandon Moreno (flyweight championship)
  • Leon Edwards vs. Nate Diaz (welterweights)
  • Demian Maia vs. Belal Muhammad (welterweights)
  • Paul Craig vs. Jamahal Hill, (mild heavyweights)





Supply hyperlink

Leave a reply